Read reviews by type:
Filter reviews

Amazing delivery + service. Paul & Tayler were very helpful & knowledgeable.

Genine Patrick
@pilatesbodystudio
Submitted on: 22nd September, 2022

Absolutely delighted with my Reformer and Cadillac. The team at Align could not have been more helpful, or patient with my enquiries and order. From the very first contact, all the way through to delivery and set up. So happy with my equipment and new home studio. Great feedback from clients as well (the dog still isn’t sure what’s going on though!). Couldn’t recommend more.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Amy Barder
Submitted on: 13th September, 2022

Fantastic company, and Scott looked after us very well.
No hesitation to recommend these guys.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Spence Wilson
Submitted on: 7th September, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

Paul was the best – so patient and clear with instructions. Just so helpful!

Chloe Jenkin
Submitted on: 30th August, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Paul is fantastic. Thank you so very much!

Emma Drake
Submitted on: 23rd August, 2022

Absolutely brilliant service – super speedy and friendly. Couldn’t recommend more highly!

Amy Barder
ACB Pilates
Submitted on: 19th August, 2022

I spoke with Jonathan and Scott on the build up to my reformers coming and they were amazing. The 2 guys that delivered the reformers were so lovely and helpful (I’m not sure on their names i think it may have been Gary and Paul) So happy I chose this reformer company. Thank you!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Daisy May Movement
Submitted on: 16th August, 2022

Paul was really helpful and I am delighted with the service that was provided.

Tabitha Hill
Submitted on: 4th August, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Amazing service! So happy to be starting my career with such great support & an amazing quality machine

Dana Almalak
@d_a_malak
Submitted on: 3rd August, 2022
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Amazing service from customer service team. Delivery on time and really Friendly. They built my reformer in no time at all and explained how everything worked. The reformer itself is excellent and I’m really pleased with it. Would definitely recommend Align pilates.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Kelly Lewis
Submitted on: 1st August, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Efficient, punctual, friendly!

Matt Dennis
Submitted on: 1st August, 2022
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Gary + Paul were exceptionally helpful – on time, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable – what more could we ask! Thank you!

Ian Cochrane
Submitted on: 27th July, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Seamless as the last delivery. Plenty of good advice. Totally professional.

Pilates With Viv
Submitted on: 25th July, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Thanks so much for swift service

Line LeFevre
Submitted on: 22nd July, 2022
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer

Thank you so much Paul for such wonderful service 10/10!

Jaqueline Tyrrell
Submitted on: 20th July, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

I just wanted to share that I absolutely love my new F3 Reformer. It is such a smooth machine and easy to use, including how I can even fold it myself. I was able to use some heavy duty very sturdy dorm bed risers to get up off the ground a bit higher too, which has made some moves on the box easier to do without my hands hitting the floor. I admit I had some reservations that the foldability would compromise the smoothness, and I am so happy to report the F3 does not disappoint. It is also soundless, which is a real bonus. Thanks for the great product!

KR
Submitted on: 18th July, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

Toby + Paul very professional, helpful + very friendly. Thank you.

Sarah Palmieri
Submitted on: 8th July, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Paul was absolutely lovely and helpful. I am vey excited about my new reformer!

Dorit Schwartz-Young
Submitted on: 7th July, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

Thank you for the timely delivery and installation and walk through of features.

Katerina Keaveny
Submitted on: 4th July, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

I live in a small one bedroom flat and space is tight. I have been doing Pilates for +20 years and during lockdown I decided to start thinking about getting my own reformer – could not go to the studio. When I made the decision to take the plunge I saw that Align Pilates was coming out with a new model, the F3. I placed the order in March and it was delivered in June (war, Covid-19 Pandemic, you name it; all deliveries worldwide were slow).

The product arrived in perfect conditions. well packaged and protected, I watched the AP You Tube video to assemble it (it took me about 15 minutes, it is super easy). Great reformer for home use: the carriage is super smooth, it glides without any hitch. Additionally, it is wide enough for a person that is 5’7” and weights 60 kilos. I do not miss the fifth spring (it has 4). Easy to fold it and to open up – if you have problems with mobility or strength it could be heavy to fold and unfold. I have now ordered the jump board.

Once folded it occupies very little space. I could not use the non foldable version as I would have to remove the table in the living room or the bed in the bedroom!

There are excellent workshop on YouTube (Align Pilates channel). I hope they will post more. I would be happy also to pay for a subscription if they posted new videos every week.

The F3 is worth every penny! The only challenge is the lack of info on how to clean it and maintain it as there are no instructions.

Isabella Brusati
Submitted on: 28th June, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

I’ve had this Reformer for about 3 months and am very pleased with it. The carriage glides so smooth without any noise at all. The Reformer frame and Tower and extremely sturdy and well built. I like the way the springs/carriage can be adjusted for the clients. The jumpboard fits in perfect and gives just a little bit when you land. The springs off the Tower are very good quality and the push-through bar is heavier than most which gives you more feedback when you Teaser up. All of my clients love it and so far I’m happy. Time will tell if it holds up to consistent use but I think it will. I give it 4.5 Stars!

Frank Kasper
Submitted on: 24th June, 2022

Excellent service from advice on reformer, sales process, delivery dates and delivery/set-up of reformer. Very personal service which was much appreciated. The reformer itself is studio level, but folds easily to allow more space in the room. The rollers are as smooth and stable as any studio reformer I have used. I also ordered the rubber floor mat which fits the size of the reformer perfectly. Thank you to all the staff, especially set-up/delivery, who were very happy to take this upstairs to the room of my choice and set it up ready to use. I would highly recommend this company.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Jo Millard
Submitted on: 15th June, 2022

So glad we went for delivery with setup. Paul was very personable and gave clear instructions on how to set up my F3 reformer. Great service!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Lynne A
Submitted on: 14th June, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

I have had the best experience buying Align-Pilates equipment and accessories. great customer service and products! Thanks!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Anna Hill
Submitted on: 13th June, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Paul + Gary have been fantastic! So happy with their service. Many thanks.

Daisy Whyman
Daisy May Movement
Submitted on: 10th June, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Fantastic service. Gary & Paul were prompt, friendly and explained everything in detail.

Andrew O'Dua
Submitted on: 8th June, 2022

Amazing customer service and by far the best Pilates equipment brand in the UK. I would recommend Align Pilates to any Pilates instructor or student.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Jadwiga Siuda
Submitted on: 8th June, 2022

Fantastic service team everyone as part of this purchase and delivery excellent!! Friendly/efficient, perfect in fact!

Joanne Millard
Submitted on: 31st May, 2022
Verified purchase: F3 Folding Pilates Reformer

Great service, thank You

Jaz
Therapy First Physiotherapy
Submitted on: 30th May, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Amazing, thank you! Very quick and thorough assembly. Thanks Gary!

Freddie
@drummondphysiotherapy
@thestudioatdrummond
Submitted on: 25th May, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

fab help from Paul with delivery, set up + instruction. Brilliant 🙂 Hope to order again soon

Bethan Phillips
Submitted on: 18th May, 2022
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Would highly recommend – great customer service from visiting the show room to accomodating my delivery day and time. Reformer is excellant quality.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Mac Physiotherapy & Pilates
Submitted on: 10th May, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Smooth delivery. Great customer service all round.

Niamh Bailey
Ironstone Wellbeing Centre
Submitted on: 9th May, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Bought a reformer from Align-Pilates and I love it. I had looked at purchasing from an alternative reformer provider but their transport costs and customer service were shocking. Align-Pilates in contrast were quicker, more cost effective and lovely to do business with.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Vicky Osborne
Submitted on: 5th May, 2022

Both delivery guys really pleasant & helpful – wouldn’t hesitate to recommend! Thank you.

Rachel Kirkbride
Submitted on: 26th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

I have recently bought a half Cadillac and reformer, the machine is lovely, the springs are smooth and I can have a great workout and teach my clients. I also bought the professional Box for the reformer, the size is perfect but could have more padding so when we do exercises like Roll backs , would feel more comfortable on the back. But I definitely recommend Align pilates Equipments.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Renata Almeida
Submitted on: 20th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Brilliant customer service + delivery. Thank you

Butterfly Pilates
Submitted on: 13th April, 2022

Excellent customer service from initial enquiry to placing order and delivery. Delivery was efficient and competent with excellent explanations. Would highly recommend.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Rachel's Pilates
Submitted on: 13th April, 2022

Great service from start to finish.

Annika Cunningham
Mac Physio + Pilates
Submitted on: 11th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Thanks very much – good kit and service.

Tania Neeson
Willow Pilates
Submitted on: 8th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Excellent service – Very pleased. Thank you Gary!

Ruth Stocks
Submitted on: 6th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

I absolutely love my new reformer! I bought the C8 and it’s fantastic. I was worried about the weight for an upstairs bedroom in an old house but it’s completely fine, quiet, smooth and really well made. The service was excellent. I got the “one man delivery” so helped get it ip stairs and then it was ready to go about 15minutes later. Couldn’t be happier.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Anne Norton
Submitted on: 6th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Lizzie Marshall
Submitted on: 4th April, 2022

Full marks all round. Excellent sales service by email and phone (and i was not easy!!) plus the delivery crew were fantastic. In and out and all beautifully set up, correctly for me, in minutes. The product itself (the C-8 reformer) is more than i had hoped for and it is literally going to change my life. Could not recommend more.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Louise Jack
Submitted on: 4th April, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Brilliantly done!
Easy to order and delivery and installation done in minutes.
10/10

Louise Jack
Submitted on: 29th March, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Brilliant!
Thank you for the efficient service.

Helen Curzon
Submitted on: 28th March, 2022

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Melvin Wright
Submitted on: 8th March, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Great service thanks, very efficient delivery too.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Nova Robinson
Submitted on: 7th March, 2022

Brilliant service. Lovely product. Can’t wait to get going.

Susan Pendrey
Submitted on: 4th February, 2022

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Helena Rubinstein
Submitted on: 3rd February, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

The team at Align were friendly and responsive, helping organise delivery delivery of two machines to different addresses over the end of year holidays. I was taken through the machine set up, parts and storage at home. The machine I have is sturdy yet easy to fold up and store away when not in use. I’ve been happily using my machine for a few weeks now and am definitely feeling the benefit.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Stacey Tang
Submitted on: 2nd February, 2022

The whole experience with Align, from start to finish was seamless. Fantastic customer service including a smooth delivery and installation. Really happy I made the decision to go with Align, not least because the quality of the apparatus is superb. A very happy customer indeed.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Hali Procter
Submitted on: 1st February, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Very helpful + the reformer looks great! I’m so excited.

Bryony Cove
Submitted on: 28th January, 2022
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

Prompt + very helpful delivery.

Submitted on: 26th January, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Great service with a smile! Looking forward to a great working relationship in the future.

Hali Procter
Submitted on: 20th January, 2022
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Absolutely wonderful! Thank you so much! 🙂

Madeleine Mantock
Submitted on: 12th January, 2022

Amazing Service. Thanks so much.

Anneli Marshall
Submitted on: 10th January, 2022
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

Excellent customer service . Reformer machine is beautifully crafted. Delivery driver very knowledgeable and answers any queries.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Carol Bridson
Submitted on: 10th January, 2022

Great service and explanation of how the machine works.

Helen Ball
Submitted on: 20th December, 2021
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

Fab + friendly service.

Rachael Roberts
Submitted on: 7th December, 2021

Amazing quality, great price, the most friendly and professional UK team. Couldn’t be happier with Align!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Tilly Heath
Submitted on: 15th November, 2021

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Gemma Riche
Submitted on: 11th November, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Google Star Rating: 5/5

penny powell
Submitted on: 10th November, 2021

I’ve been very pleased with the value, purchasing process, installation, quality and using my reformer.

Google Star Review: 5/5

Ian Joyce
Submitted on: 9th November, 2021

V. quickly completed & explainted!

Donna Burns
Submitted on: 8th November, 2021

Extremely good customer service and I’m delighted with the reformer. I can truly say it was a very good buying experience (not very common these days sadly).

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Fiona Shaw
Submitted on: 8th November, 2021
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

I had a wonderful experience with Align pilates. The customer service is fantastic, from enquiry and quote request, processing of order, making payments until delivery, they have been very prompt and helpful. It may be a bit pricey but i do think its a good investment, due to its long term use. The quality of the c2 reformer is really great. I am now looking into buying the box and other accessories.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

camille milante
Submitted on: 8th November, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

I had a great experience with Align – Pilates. The reformer arrived as planned and was pre-built so just needed bringing into my home, which was done with care. I was shown briefly how to use the reformer’s different parts and what had come with my reformer. I was short on time myself unfortunately, so the delivery man did his best with the time we had. I am very happy with my reformer. Thank you!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Natalie Rusiuk
Submitted on: 1st November, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Great customer service from Align Pilates when purchasing expensive equipment. They knew their stuff and listened to what I wanted and offered suggestions too. The equipment has all been superb. It has a classy finish and is very smooth when working on it. I had an issue with one of the pieces of equipment that was very quickly resolved with an engineer coming out to fix it promptly. Highly recommend. Comparable to the other well known pilates equipment brands and at a preferable price.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Olivia Stanley
Submitted on: 22nd October, 2021

I ordered a pretty complete Pilates Studio which was delivered by an extremely helpful driver who set it all up for me and explained how to adjust various items. Put bluntly it’s a brilliant studio that we are now using almost every day and it’s doing us a great deal of good. A great purchase.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Martin Gandar
Submitted on: 20th October, 2021

Google Star Rating: 5/5

ʟᴀᴠᴇɴᴅᴇʀ
Submitted on: 19th October, 2021

Align-Pilates – brilliant customer service, excellent communication and fantastic products. The Boxgrove Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Clinic have bought 3 Align Reformers over the last 5 years, a Cadillac, Combo Chairs and Boxes. The Equipment is superb for Rehabilitation and the Physios use them all day every day helping our patients achieve their goals.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

liney Mcdonald
Submitted on: 19th October, 2021

The service throughout has been fantastic. Thank you so much!

Felicity Dram
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Very good service. Helpful, friendly delivery.

Pearl Rickards
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

I love Align ❤️ Always a friendly, professional and personal service right from ordering to delivery. Top quality equipment which stands the test of time. I would never buy from anyone else.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

The fitness vault reformer pilates and cycling
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Alan Woods
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Great communication, machine set up and after sales care. Love my reformer!

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Helen Bartlett
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021

We made an appointment at the showroom and received excellent attention on our visit. Paul delivered the reformer and my husband enjoyed helping him set it up. We are enjoying using the reformer which is identical to those in our local Pilates studio.

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Shan & Philip Henshall
Submitted on: 18th October, 2021

Excellent + very efficient. Great delivery + instruction by Paul (+ Gary) thank you

David Ng
Submitted on: 15th October, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Helpful service – would have been 5 stars had there not been a long delay in availability of the Reformer.

Google Star Rating: 4/5

Richard Maury
Submitted on: 12th October, 2021

Google Star Rating: 5/5

Lulette Monbiot
Submitted on: 11th October, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Wonderful machine and wonderful set-up in our house. I love my Reformer! Thank ya. Thank you Gary

Mr J Barber
Submitted on: 29th September, 2021
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

Great service, super friendly. Installed and ready to go in 30 mins! Thank you.

Sarah Redfern
Happi Pilates
Submitted on: 29th September, 2021

The delivery men was so nice very informative, kind explained every thing I’m very happy with my delivery.

Satwant Sandhv
Malika White City Ltd.
Submitted on: 17th September, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Lovely service, thank you.

Sarah Hunter
Chorley Pilates
Submitted on: 15th September, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Fabulously A-MAZ-ING job!

Sarah Ramasamy
Yogomotiv Pilates
Submitted on: 10th September, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. So easy! Great to have the service of delivery right into the studio. Thank you.

Jean Androne
Woking Pilates Studio
Submitted on: 9th September, 2021

really helpful delivery. Quick & good quality product. Thank you

Submitted on: 7th September, 2021
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer

Gary + Paul were amazing at delivery + set up. Clear instructions + so helpful. Thank you.

Carolyn Hunt
@caragram_1
Submitted on: 6th September, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Thank you Gary for easy set-up & delivery, very professional and friendly

Cheryl Hamer-Liles
Submitted on: 2nd September, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Quick + efficient Delivery.

Sarah Jerrom
@sarahjerrompilates
Submitted on: 27th August, 2021
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer

I’ll try to go into decent detail here.

I’m an instructor of several years, male, 6’2″, so a reformer of good build and decently weighted springs is important for me. Compact storage was important too. I’d done some looking around, took the plunge, ordered one, along with some extras (platform extender, footstrap and box) and got some springs replaced with heavier ones. I’m used to STOTT SPX springs (notoriously heavier than most other brands) so needed something to match.

Great contactless delivery, I was pleasantly stunned when this F2 rocked up: beautiful lean new build, and while shiny, it has a simple practical look to it, not too basic, not too fancy. A good balance.

I’ve had it for just over a week now and have been absolutely loving it. Its soundless operation is what I love the most. It’s so incredibly quiet, the carriage sounds like a soft whirring at most. The carriage movement is phenomenally smooth. I was honestly shocked at how smooth it is, and keep being shocked every time I have a session on the F2. Its like sliding in space and has a really “floaty” kind of feel. The springs (I got 3 green (=3 red STOTT)) plus one blue 1/2 spring are actually heavier than I anticipated, and has given me a nice challenge for my leg work and supine hands-in-straps.

I do wish this reformer had the standard 5 springs, but this is a foldable home model, and not meant to be to studio standard – it’s easy to make adjustments for your repertoire: slower reps, more pulses, misc variations etc. For spring performance, first half of a rep feels “loose”, and then the second half of the rep (as the spring actually lengthens) feels quite strong and “rebounds” back against you a bit. I’m assuming its just because these springs are brand new and on most reformers, they take time to wear in, and probably over time the tension as the spring expands and contracts will become more consistent.

Ropes and straps are nice, although I do wish the rope risers (what the pulleys are on) were chunkier so you could use them e.g. lat pulls prone on the box. Footbar is super solid and has a nice grip, overall width of the reformer is good, but I do wish it was a few inches longer. It would be nice if the carriage could be adjusted with a stopper setting, as the extra platform extender I ordered is actually a little large by an inch (doesn’t cause too much of a hindrance though). The wooden platform is a little too narrow/short, about 2 more inches would have been better, it takes my weight (approx 87kg) pretty well, no issues.

The issues I’ve noted here though are VERY minor, it’s nothing that detracts from the performance or experience of using this F2, and that’s considering my body type. I’m VERY happy with this purchase: given especially what I paid along with the extras, I’m honestly stunned by the excellent value for money. It’s been worth every cent, and I’m ecstatic at the quality performance and build of this reformer. I’d recommend it to everyone who’s considering one without blinking an eye.

Bravo!!!

Mindi B
Submitted on: 27th August, 2021
Verified purchase: F2 Folding Pilates Reformer

Excellent Service, set up & advice.

Shan/Phillip Henshall
Submitted on: 25th August, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Very helpful, and an easy installation thank you

Richard Maury
Submitted on: 24th August, 2021

Great customer service + delivery

Clare Wilson
Body Core Pilates
Submitted on: 8th July, 2021

Thank you! Perfect delivery – all very easy & great instructions!

Leanne Carter
Submitted on: 8th July, 2021

Awesome service. Really helpful + friendly.

Sharon Calton
@thefitnessvaultbse
Submitted on: 6th July, 2021

A brilliant delivery, I’m so pleased with the quality of the machine, Gary was really knowledgeable + helpful.

Viven Smith
Submitted on: 1st July, 2021

The lads were absolutely brilliant thank you and look forward to working with you again.

Ronan Keating
@rokeating
Submitted on: 29th June, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Great instructions on how to use and look after the reformer.

Alexia Winfield
Submitted on: 28th June, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

I couldn’t recommend Align pilates equipment enough. I’m super happy with the quality of there entire range. I only use align products in my studio and they have never let me down. I will definitely be using them again when I set up my bigger place.

Tom
@fishthatsright
Submitted on: 25th June, 2021

Fab Service!! Thank you.

Movefit Pilates
Submitted on: 24th June, 2021

Really great thorough explanation of the set up and how to adjust them

Ray Huntzinger
@learhealthpartners
Submitted on: 22nd June, 2021

Super duper service! Thank you.

Bodyline Pilates
@bodylinepilates_uk
Submitted on: 17th June, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Beautiful by design and function is how I feel about my C2 Pro RC with half Cadillac. The unique 4 spring adjuster is perfect for setting up the carriage swiftly between clients of varied heights. The long carriage is brilliant for long legs and the quiet smooth travel makes for a very mindful reformer practice. It’s high quality and a joy to use; I would recommend it to anyone who was looking to buy a reformer built to last. The wood effect matches my studio floor tiles too which was an added bonus.

Nadine Anderson
@pilatesbynadine
Submitted on: 16th June, 2021

Wonderful service. Thank ya!

R Woosten
Submitted on: 14th June, 2021

Great service, quick + efficient. Love my new equipment, can’t wait to use it!

Poppy Chamberlain
@poppychamberlain
Submitted on: 11th June, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

The align Pilates equipment is so nice, well made, comfortable and stylish. I love the way it looks in my studio. I have the C8 pro reformers so quiet and I can move it and stand it up out the way when I need the extra space in the studio for mat small group classes. The split pedal chair great for moving around the studio one feature I love about it is that the frame is shorter than the pedals idea for short people like me (I’m only 5ft3). The Cadillac is great so versatile for my clients, I also just love to hang around on it. I also have to mention the customer service is just so good they are helpful and efficient when you contact them about their equipment.

Rosie
@alignpilatesbyrosie
Submitted on: 10th June, 2021
Verified purchase: A2 Full Pilates Cadillac

I am so happy I have chosen to use Align Pilates Equipment at my studio. Their equipment to me feels safe. The quality is incredible. It is smooth, bigger than I thought and easy to adjust. I love that it has leg options. I teach a more intense style of Pilates and the A8 reformer is perfect for my teaching

Millie
@millie_pilates
Submitted on: 10th June, 2021

I’ve been a Pilates instructor for 5 years and have recently made the big move to opening up my own Boutique Pilates Studio, specialising in 1:1 Reformer Pilates. I can honestly say my experience with Align Pilates has been amazing ! From the unbelievable service from day 1 to installation and now falling in love with my A8- Pro and Half Cadillac everyday ! One of my clients had been doing Pilates at another studio before moving and her response to the A8-pro was “this is the Ferrari of all reformers.” I think she hit the nail on the head, the attention to detail with this incredible machine is second to none and I can honestly say I am beyond happy ! Thank you to the Align Pilates team you are amazing !

Amy Wilkins
@amy.bohobloom
Submitted on: 9th June, 2021

great service, nice guys. thanks.

Amanda Harpin
Holmfirth Reformer Pilates
Submitted on: 8th June, 2021

Great service, very pleased with the delivery and Reformers are fantastic

Tracy Purdy
Submitted on: 2nd June, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Great set up by Gary.

Pilates With Kit
Submitted on: 1st June, 2021

Really clear instructions, delivery & much patience! Thank you

Sophie Hill
Submitted on: 27th May, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Fantastic service, friendly & helpful from all involved. Gary & Paul were great, quick delivery.

Susie Goessen
Submitted on: 27th May, 2021
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer

Fantastic tutorial and run through of machines features. Very affable and helpful. Thank you!

Ksenija Selivanova
Submitted on: 17th May, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Fantastic set up from Gary and communication with Scott.

Maxine Devis
Pole Fitness Windson
Submitted on: 6th May, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Brilliant & clear instructions, very friendly & professional gentleman.

Philippa Parris
Submitted on: 6th May, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Paul & Gary were superb on delivery. Very professional + helpful.

Kelly Greensmith
The Body Rehab Clinic
thepilatesrehabstudio.co.uk
Submitted on: 4th May, 2021

Fantastic service

Danny
121 Urban Hot Yoga
Submitted on: 30th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

FABULOUS SERVICE. THANK YOU!

Joanne Carp
Physio Jo Limited
Submitted on: 15th April, 2021

Gary is fab as usual

Vicky Evans
Vicky Evans Pilates
Submitted on: 14th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Great service, polite, and helpful. Highly recommended.

Anna Pak
Submitted on: 13th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Outstanding customer service. Excellent run through of the list & very professional. Thanks for all the help.

Sarah Eatford
Sarah Eatford Lifestyle + Fitness
Submitted on: 8th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Fantastic, patient and so informative just great start!!

Kate Reuben
Submitted on: 7th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Wonderful service, lovely guys,. Thanks so much x

Kelly Vanderboom
Balance Studios
Submitted on: 6th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Excellent!

Lulette Monbiot
Submitted on: 6th April, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Super helpful!

Sarah Bilgore
Submitted on: 30th March, 2021
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer

Fantastic demonstration and information. Many thanks

Kate Thomas
KT Pilates
Submitted on: 15th March, 2021

Great installation again guys. Thanks so much for all your help. Great job!

Sonia Todd
@pilatesgallery
Submitted on: 11th March, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Great delivery guys, thank you!

Veronica Yeates
Submitted on: 11th March, 2021

Super helpful!

Daniel Kingham
Submitted on: 9th March, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Very grateful for professional + friendly service

Jason Hart
Submitted on: 3rd March, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Couldn’t be happier. Thanks for the friendly and informative help this morning.

Kirsty Harrison-Smith
Movetobe
Submitted on: 1st March, 2021

Fantastic install of my beautiful reformer. Paul was so helpful & knows his stuff. Thank you.

Nadine Anderson
@pilatesbynadine
Submitted on: 23rd February, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Excellent Service

Ruby Ray
Submitted on: 22nd February, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Really helpful + professional fitter. Many thanks

Laura Jones Pilates
Submitted on: 18th February, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Amazing service – very knowledgeable. AWESOME Thank you so much!!

E Fit Pilates
Submitted on: 16th February, 2021
Verified purchase: C8-Pro Pilates Reformer

Excellent service – start to finish!

Helen Bridges
Autumn Noise Limited
Submitted on: 15th February, 2021

Amazing service! Thank you so much!

Keziah Colllis
Submitted on: 8th February, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Thank you – fantastic service!

Hambledon Pilates
Submitted on: 5th February, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Paul was fantastic!

Helen Bartlett
Submitted on: 2nd February, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Really pleased & great service from Paul – a real star.

Catherine Bergmann Smith
Submitted on: 28th January, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Thank you so much. Excellent service and installation.

Helen Dean
Submitted on: 27th January, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Great service. Received with thanks and looking forward to receiving the pole and jump board soon 🙂

Carla Smith
Submitted on: 22nd January, 2021

fab service!

Joanne Jones
Submitted on: 22nd January, 2021

Great service. Lots of information given in easy chunks. Paul was great.

Trish Woods
Submitted on: 20th January, 2021
Verified purchase: C2-Pro RC Pilates Reformer

Fantastic delivery service! Lovely guys & very helpful!

Holly Kemp
Submitted on: 18th January, 2021

very helpful thank you

Nicola Keane
Submitted on: 7th January, 2021
Verified purchase: H1 Home Pilates Reformer